Who’s who


The Parish Council Consists of seven councillors – elected every four years. The next elections will be held in May 2023.
The Parish Clerk is responsible for ensuring that meetings are carried out in accordance with the law and acts on the decisions of the council.
If you want to write to the council email the Parish Clerk. You can also contact any of the Parish Councillors to discuss matters.

Councillors and Responsibilities Parish Clerk
Cllr Lynne Jackson (chairman)
01242 820408 email
Belinda Holder

email: sevenhamptonpc@gmail.com
Cllr Emma Lanfear (vice-chairman)
– 01242 820552
Cllr Harry Boyd (planning, council representative on Rhodes Memorial Hall management committee)
–  01242 820327
Cllr Gordon Day
– 01242 820620
Cllr Bill Jenkin
– 01242 820338 email